Here we will show you how to enable/disable automatic sign outs at Account level, which will cover all your Projects/Sites
To enable/ disable automatic sign outs for users who are still on site after the Project/Site closing time, go to the gear icon in the upper right hand corner, then click on Configuration
In the General field you will see the option to 'Automatically sign users out of site'. You can turn this 'on' or 'off ' by clicking on the Toggle button.
You can also select the number of hours after closing time for the automatic sign outs to trigger. You can select between 2-6 hours.
If you need any further help or have any questions please contact the support team by email firstname.lastname@example.org or Ph: 0800 748 763